Puremagnetik Releases The Soniq Collection

! This post hasn't been updated in over 2 years.

Puremagnetik has released a compendium of their Ensoniq-based sound libraries. With over 4GB of sounds and thousands of samples, The Soniq Collection includes 6 packs in one convenient bundle.

The Soniq Collection Includes the following Puremagnetik Packs:

  • Console X – The ASR-X Library Volume 1
  • Console Y – The ASR-X Library Volume 2
  • Console Z – The ASR-X Library Volume 3
  • Refraktor – Vintage Sampling of the Ensoniq Mirage
  • Waveframe – Transwave Synthesis of the Ensoniq Fizmo
  • Esqone – Wavetables Ensoniq ESQ-1

Pricing & Availability:
The Soniq Collection is currently available for $29 (normally $79).

Learn more from the Soniq Collection product page.

You Might Also Like...